Main Links
VIP Home
Who is VIP?
National Activity
How Can I Help?
Interesting Sites

Who is VIP?
Main Page
Governing Board
Advisory Board

VIP Governing Board

The Governing Board consists of a Chairman and six members. The Board appoints a President, Treasurer and Recording Secretary from its members. Current Governing Board members are:

Governing Board
  • , Chairman and President
  • Vacant, Treasurer
  • Scott Becker, Recording Secretary
  • Helen R Blackwell
  • Sean Cavanagh
  • Michael J Minnich
  • Fred W Scheigert

Brief biographies and backgrounds of our governing board members.

Copyright 1998 Voting Integrity Project. All rights reserved.
Questions or comments pertaining to this site? Email .